Chelsea vs AC Milan live stream: How to watch Champions League match online

The Chelsea vs AC Milan live stream will see the Group E table toppers travel to West London — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Chelsea vs AC Milan channel, start time

The Chelsea vs AC Milan live stream takes place Wednesday, October 4.
► Time: 8 p.m. BST /  3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus (opens in new tab)
U.K. — Watch on BT Sport (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Chelsea are still looking for their first Champions League win of the season at the third time of asking as they welcome AC Milan to Stamford Bridge. The Blues currently sit in last place after suffering defeat to Dinamo Zagreb in Croatia before a stalemate against RB Salzburg in Graham Potter’s first game in charge. If Chelsea are to progress from Group E, they need to start picking up points before a larger gap opens. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *