Benfica vs PSG live stream and how to watch Champions League match online

The Benfica vs PSG live stream could play a big part in deciding who wins Champions League Group H — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Benfica vs PSG channel, start time

Benfica vs PSG live stream takes place Wednesday October, 5.
► Time: 8 p.m. BST /  3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus (opens in new tab)
U.K. — Watch on BT Sport (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Both sides are on fantastic runs of form, unbeaten in their last 6 games. Benfica did though drop points in their domestic league at the weekend, drawing 0-0 with Vitoria. This ended a 13-match winning streak in all competitions. PSG got a significant 2-1 win over Nice in Ligue 1, keeping them top of the table. During these runs, both teams won their first two matches in this season’s Champions League. Benfica got an impressive 1-2 away victory over Juventus last time out, while PSG beat Maccabi Haifa 1-3 in Israel. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *