Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episode 7 release date and time

Dust your shoulders off when you watch The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episode 7 online. Last week saw Prime Video’s fantasy series erupt in chaos, as Adar’s plan came to fruition.

Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episode 7 start time, schedule

The Rings of Power episode 7 goes live on Friday (Oct. 7) at 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST (technically Thursday at 9 p.m. PT) on Amazon Prime Video (opens in new tab).
Full schedule below.

Yes, the last week revealed the purpose of the Orc-built tunnels: to create channels throughout the Southlands that could destroy everything. We even saw a certain volcano erupt, and that’s why everything is covered in ash.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *