Bournemouth vs Leicester live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

The Bournemouth vs Leicester live stream will see the Foxes attempt to follow up their first win of the season with another three points — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Bournemouth vs Leicester live stream date, time, channels

The Bournemouth vs Leicester live stream takes place Saturday, October 8.
Time 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Bournemouth were written off as relegation fodder by some pundits during pre-season, but the Cherries currently sit in an impressive 13th place. Granted, the south coast side are only three points above the relegation zone, but they’re currently four games unbeaten since sacking manager Scott Parker in the wake of a 0-9 humiliation at the hands of Liverpool. Bournemouth’s sole goal this season is survival, and as it stands, they’re making very solid progress toward that objective. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *