Wales vs Iran live stream: How to watch World Cup 2022 game for free online

Wales vs Iran live stream, date, time, channels

The Wales vs Iran live stream takes place Friday, Nov. 25.
Time 10 a.m. GMT / 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT / 9 p.m. AEDT
• U.S. — Watch on FS1 via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on BBC and BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

After an opening game draw against the USA, Wales will be looking to record their first World Cup win since 1958 against an Iran side that shipped six goals against England but looked to have some quality going forwards. 

Don’t miss out on watching a Wales vs Iran live stream, fortunately, the game will be shown live in both the U.S. and the U.K. Wherever you are in the world, we’ll show you how to watch the game online. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the Wales vs Iran live stream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *